Anhui Parker New Material Co.,Ltd

insulation blanket manufacturer

درع الحرارة الاصبع tig

صُنع درع الحرارة بأصابع tig من ألياف السيليكا المصنوعة من مادة ناعمة جدًا ومقاومة للحرارة ويتيح لك الدعامة بجوار اللحام حيث ينزلق بسلاسة
  • النظام (موك):

    1
تفاصيل المنتج
درع الحرارة بإصبع tig مصنوع من ألياف السيليكا ، ويمكن أن يقاوم 1000 درجة مئوية لفترة طويلة.

أي تصميم ومواد مخصصة عند الطلب.

يتم استخدام درع الحرارة إصبع tig ل
â € ¢ سبائك الألومنيوم لحام tig التي تصبح ساخنة حقا
• لحام الأنابيب مع tig...أنابيب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تتحمل الصغيرة بشكل خاص
â € في أي وقت لا يوجد مكان للدعامة وعليك أن تضع مفاصل قفاز اللحام أو إصبع الخنصر مباشرة على المعدن الساخن
• لحام أنابيب مطلي بالكروم على المفاصل العنقودية
â € لحام الحديد الزهر tig الذي تم تسخينه مسبقًا لأنه يحتاج إلى اللحام في درجات حرارة عالية.
â € ¢ tig لحام أجزاء الطائرات بجميع أنواعها
â € ¢ tig لحام أبراج التونة الألومنيوم
â € ¢ قوارب عائمة من الألومنيوم
â € ¢ tig لحام المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصف الغذاء اللحامات
â € ¢ tig اللحام المسبوكات المغنيسيوم
â € ¢ tig لحام مجاري أو أنابيب أو أنابيب التيتانيوم
• رؤوس غير قابلة للصدأ
• أجزاء القارب غير القابل للصدأ
â € ¢ درابزين لحام tig
â € تعتبر طبقة التسخين بإصبع tig جيدة أيضًا للدعم ضد المعدن عند استخدام شعلة القطع
ارسل رسالة

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله
لحام الستار النار بطانية
تُستخدم بطانيات حريق ستارة اللحام كأجهزة أمان ومصممة لإطفاء الحرائق الأولية الصغيرة. يتم استخدامها في المختبرات والمواقف الصناعية والمطابخ والوحدات السكنية. يمكنك أن تجد بطانية مختلفة على غرار النار والمواد في شركتنا.
رقائق الألومنيوم المغلفة بطانية لحام الألياف الزجاجية
تعتبر بطانية اللحام المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية المطلية بورق الألمنيوم مثالية لأي حالة يكون فيها الانعكاسية أمرًا حيويًا. يمكن استخدام بطانية اللحام كستارة ، أو تقسيم منطقة العمل أو كغطاء. بطانية اللحام متعددة الأغراض يمكن أن توفر حماية تصل إلى 1000 درجة. إنه الخيار الأفضل لمواقع العمل حيث تكون السلامة ذات أهمية قصوى. عندما لا تكون هناك حاجة لبطانية اللحام المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، قم ببساطة بطي البطانية المغطاة بالخدمة الشاقة بعيدًا حتى تنشأ حالة حيث يتم طلبها.
السيليكا الطوارئ إطفاء الحريق وبطانية
السيليكا الطوارئ إطفاء الحريق بطانية مصنوعة من السيليكا القماش للتخييم, استجواب, مطبخ السلامة, سيارة &أمبير ؛ الموقد. هناك سماكة مختلفة, 0.7 mm, 1.3 مم 2.0 مم ، 3.0 ملم. مناسبة للاستخدام في 1800 درجة فهرنهايت (982 درجة مئوية) ، و قادرة على تحمل التعرض لفترة قصيرة تصل إلى 3000 درجة فهرنهايت (1650 درجة مئوية).
بطانية طوارئ من ألياف السيراميك
بطانية طوارئ من ألياف السيراميك مصنوعة من جودة عالية ألومينا سيليكا الألياف وخاصة التي يتم إبرها ميكانيكيًا لزيادة قوة الشد وسلامة السطح في شكل ألياف السيراميك خيوط يمكن استخدامه في درجات الحرارة العالية تطبيقات تصل إلى 2300 º ف ال القماش مُقوى بـ خيوط من الألياف الزجاجية واختياري Inconel / سبيكة سلك
بطانية لحام من الألياف الزجاجية مغلفة بالسيليكون
تتكون بطانيات اللحام المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية المطلية بالسيليكون من مادة الألياف الزجاجية المطلية بـ مطاط السيليكون ، مما يجعله شديد المرونة ومقاوم للحريق. ال تبلغ درجة انصهار الألياف الزجاجية حوالي 2000 درجة فهرنهايت ال طلاء السيليكون يقاوم درجات الحرارة تقريبًا 500 درجة فهرنهايت
شعرت بطانية لحام ألياف الكربون
بطانية اللحام المصنوعة من ألياف الكربون تخمد الحرائق الصغيرة ، مثل الملابس أو الطهي تعتبر بطانيات الحريق مثالية لإطفاء الشحوم والحرائق الكهربائية والتي لا يمكن يتم إخماد مع ماء. هم تتطلب الحد الأدنى من مساحة التخزين وعادة ما يتم الاحتفاظ بها في المطابخ والفنادق والمساكن كنسخة احتياطية أو مكمل لطفايات الحريق.
سطح حامي الحرارة درع النار حفرة حصيرة واقية
حماية الخاص بك سطح السفينة والمناطق الحساسة الأخرى من الضرر أثناء أنت استمتع بنار دافئة. هذا سطح الحماية الواقي من الحرارة للحريق ستساعدك حصيرة الحماية أنت لإشعال النار في أي مكان أنت تريد ، بدون إتلاف الأرضية تحت. ال مادة الحصيرة متينة للغاية وتقاوم الاحتراق أو التآكل هذا مرن للغاية ، لذا أنت يمكنك طيها لأخذها معك أينما كنت انطلق. ال تأتي الحصيرة بحجم كبير أي مثالي إذا أنت مجموعة كبيرة من الأشخاص يجلسون مجتمعين معًا. ال ستوفر الحصيرة حماية فائقة لـ الخاص بك البلاط والأرضيات الخشبية التي يمكن أن تتلف لأن الجمر
مركبة مقاومة للحريق بطانية النار
أي حريق سيارة خطير و سامة. يمكن أن تكون حريق سيارة في محطة وقود أو نفق الطرق ومواقف السيارات أو عبارة ركاب كارثة. تتيح لك بطانية حريق السيارة مقاومة للحريق من احتواء النيران والدخان والأبخرة السامة في حريق سيارة بالثواني - وتنفذها في دقيقة. انها الحل الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يتعامل بشكل فعال من الحرائق في السيارات الكهربائية السيارات.
اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

أعلى

Anhui Parker New Material Co.,Ltd

insulation blanket manufacturer
Products

Tig Finger Heat Shield

Tig Finger Heat Shield is made from a really smooth heat resistant material silica fiber and it lets you prop right next to the weld as it slides along smoothly.
  • order(moq):

    1
Product Detail
Tig Finger Heat Shield is made by silica fiber, and can resistant 1000 degree C for long time. 

Any custom design and materials upon reuqest.

The Tig Finger Heat Shield is used for
• tig welding aluminum castings that get really hot
• pipe welding with tig ...especially small bore stainless steel pipe
• Any time there is no place to prop and you have to rest your tig welding glove knuckles or pinky finger directly on the hot metal
• Chromoly Tubing welds on cluster joints
• tig welding Cast Iron that has been preheated because it needs to be welded at high temperatures.
• tig welding aircraft parts of all types
• tig welding aluminum tuna towers
• aluminum pontoon boats
• tig welding food grade stainless kitchen welds
• tig welding magnesium castings
• Tig welding Titanium Ducts, Tubing, or pipe
• stainless headers
• Stainless boat parts
• tig welding handrails
• The Tig Finger heat sheild is even good for propping against the metal when you use a cutting torch
Send A Message

If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

related products
Welding Curtain Fire Blanket
Welding curtain fire blankets are used as safety devices and are designed to extinguish small incipient fires. They are used in laboratory, industrial situations, kitchens and residential units. You can find different style and materials fire blanket in our company.
Aluminum Foil Coated Fiberglass Welding Blanket
Aluminum Foil Coated Fiberglass Welding Blanket is perfect for any situation where reflectivity is vital. The welding blanket can be utilized as a curtain, sectioning off a work area or as a blanket. This multipurpose welding blanket can provide protection up to 1,000 degrees. It's the top choice for job sites where safety is of prime importance. When the fiberglass welding blanket isn't needed, simply fold the heavy-duty aluminized blanket away until a situation arises where it's called for.
Silica Emergency Fire Extinguishing Blanket
Silica Emergency Fire Extinguishing Blanket Made from Silica Cloth for Camping, Grilling, Kitchen Safety, Car & Fireplace. There is different thickness, 0.7mm, 1.3mm, 2.0mm, 3.0mm. Suitable for use at 1800°F (982°C), and able to withstand short term exposure up to 3000°F (1650°C).
Ceramic Fiber Fire Emergency Blanket
Ceramic Fiber Fire Emergency Blanket made from high-quality alumina-silica fiber and especially mechanically needled for increased tensile strength and surface integrity in the form of ceramic fiber yarn. It can be used for high-temperature applications up to 2300 º F. The cloth is reinforced with fiberglass filament and optional Inconel/alloy steel wire.
Silicone Coated Fiberglass Welding Blanket
Silicone Coated Fiberglass Welding Blankets consists of fiberglass material coated with silicone rubber, making it extremely flexible as well as fire resistant. The fiberglass has a melting point of around 2,000 degrees F. The Silicone coating resists temperatures of approx. 500 degrees F. 
Carbon Fiber Felt Welding Blanket
Carbon Fiber Felt Welding Blanket smother small fires, such as clothing or cooking fires. Fire blankets are ideal for extinguishing grease and electrical fires, which can't be put out with water. They require minimal storage space and are commonly kept in kitchens, hotels, and residences as a backup or supplement to fire extinguishers.
Deck Protector Heat Shield Fire Pit Protective Mat
Protect your deck and other sensitive areas from damage while you enjoy a warm fire. This Deck Protector Heat Shield Fire Pit Protective Mat will help you to light a fire anywhere you want, without damaging the floor underneath. The material of the mat is extremely durable and will resist getting burnt or worn. This is highly flexible, so you can roll it up to take it along wherever you go. The mat comes in a large size which is perfect if you have a large group of people sitting huddled together. The mat will give superior protection to your tiles and wooden floors which can get damaged because of flying embers.
Fireproof Vehicle Car Fire Blanket
Any car fire is dangerous and toxic. A car fire in a gas station, road tunnel, car park or passenger ferry can be a disaster. The Fireproof Vehicle Car Fire Blanket enables you to contain the flames, smoke and toxic fumes in a car fire in seconds – and extinguish it in minutes. It’s the only solution that can effectively handle fires in electric cars.
leave a message

leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions, please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Home

Products

About

Contact

top